1. Public

All people who have your project public URL can see your project.
If you turn on the option to Listed in Portfolio page then it will be visible on your Portfolio page. If you don't list it, no one could see your project anywhere in our system, just the people who have your project public URL can view it.

To make your project public, 

  • Go to the Project dashboard page (hover on your project in Dashboard page and click on square icon button)
  • In Sharing section, click on the Public/Private toggle


2. Private: Only you can see & preview your project

3. Password protected: Your project will be protected by the password that you've set. Remember to make it Public first. People who have your project public url must enter the correct password to view your project. 

4. Listed in Portfolio page: Your project will be visible on your public Portfolio page. 

5. Not listed in Portfolio page: Your project will be hidden on your public Portfolio page.

Did this answer your question?